المواقع

يفخر مهرجان الجونة السينمائي بقائمة من الأماكن والمواقع التي تدمج الذوق الفني للمهرجان والهوية السياحية للبلدة مع مشهد الجونة الخلاب كخلفية.

بلازا المهرجان

تعد البلازا معلمًا أيقونيًا، بجمعها لتصميم معماري مذهل ومساحات شاسعة، إذ يستلهم مركز الجونة للمؤتمرات والثقافة (بلازا المهرجان) ثقافة مدينة الجونة المتميزة والغنية. تهدف البلازا لتصبح مركزًا للفن ومساحة للثقافة ومركز مؤتمرات يجمع العديد من الفعاليات والأحداث. احتضنت بلازا المهرجان الدورة الرابعة للمهرجان، وأصبحت بيتًا لفعاليات الجونة وأحداثها الثقافية. استضافت مساحات البلازا الشاسعة الحفلات الموسيقية وحفلي الافتتاح والختام وجلسات التعارف اليومية إضافة إلى عروض السجادة الحمراء وفعاليات منصة الجونة السينمائية، كما ضمت سوقًا يحتوي على 20 منفذًا، وخُصص أحد تلك المنافذ لعرض المنتجات التي صنعت في الجونة.

حرم الجونة الجامعي

منذ الدورة الافتتاحية للمهرجان، سرعان ما أصبح حرم الجونة المكان الأساسي خلال المهرجان، إذ يوفر مساحة واسعة لجميع ضيوف المهرجان للقاء والتعارف وتبادل الخبرات. يضم الحرم مرافق كبيرة داخلية أو خارجية (في الهواء الطلق) ذات قدرات متنوعة ومرنة. تتسع قاعة أوديماكس لـ392 مقعدا، وتستضيف جميع أنشطة جسر الجونة السينمائي وبعض العروض طوال مدة المهرجان. تم تجهيز مساحة الحرم الخارجية المقامة في الهواء الطلق، والتي تتسع لما يصل إلى 200 شخص، بتصميم معماري متميز مما يوفر جوًا فريدًا خاليًا من الإجهاد خلال النهار للعمل والتعارف وعقد الاجتماعات وإقامة جلسات التغطية الإعلامية.بينما يتيح تصميم قاعة المعارض المتميز لها أن تكون المكان المثالي لاستضافة المعرض الاستعادي لمهرجان الجونة السينمائي.

آرينا سينما

لا شيء يضاهي تجربة مشاهدة فيلم على الشاشة الكبيرة مع الاستمتاع بالهواء المسائي النقي. آرينا سينما مستوحاة من المسارح اليونانية والرومانية القديمة، وتقع في وسط مدينة الجونة. السينما مجهزة بأحدث تقنيات العرض، وتقوم بالعرض مرتين كل يوم في الفترة المسائية، الأمر الذي يوفر تجربة حميمية فريدة في الهواء الطلق ويعزز أجواء الجونة الساحلية.

سي سينما

أنشئ مجمع سي سينما بالجونة لاحتضان برنامج المهرجان خلال الدورة الأولى، ويعمل حاليًا على مدار العام، ليضيف نشاطًا جديدًا لقائمة المدينة اللانهائية للأنشطة. يتكون مجمع سي سينما من قاعات عروض تتسع لـ649 فردًا ومؤهلة بتقنيات ومعدات دولبي الفريدة، الأمر الذي يمنح تجربة سينمائية مميزة لضيوف المهرجان.

#GFF21

تواصل معنا

Venues

El Gouna Film Festival has boasted a list of venues over the years that integrate the festival’s artistic flair and the town’s touristic identity with El Gouna’s breathtaking scenery serving as the backdrop.

THE FESTIVAL PLAZA

Undoubtedly an iconic landmark, comprising stunning architecture and grand spaces; the Gouna Conference and Culture Centre (Festival Plaza) is inspired by El Gouna’s distinct culture and rich offerings. The plaza aims to become an artist’s epicenter, a cultural hub, and a conference center that brings together a variety of activities and events. The Festival Plaza hosted the 4th edition of GFF, becoming the gracious home for El Gouna’s events and cultural milestones. The plaza’s vast space and multiple areas hosted musical events, opening and closing ceremonies, daily sunset networking events, red carpet premieres and CineGouna Platform events, to name a few. Additionally, a market place was created to include 20 cabanas, including a Made in Gouna pop-up.

Campus El Gouna

Since the inaugural edition of GFF; Campus El Gouna rapidly became the place to be seen during the festival. The campus provides a spacious space for all festival guests to meet, greet and network. It incorporates large facilities with diverse capabilities and flexible indoor / outdoor amenities. With a capacity of 392 seats, the Audimax auditorium hosts all of CineGouna Bridge activities and some screenings all festival duration. The main outdoor court area, which takes up to 200 people, is equipped with a refreshing landscape design, water features and shading structure providing a unique stress free atmosphere during the day for work, socializing, meetings, and media coverage. While the ecstatic design and layout of the Exhibition Hall makes it an ideal spot for GFF’s yearly retrospective exhibition.

Arena Cinema

There is nothing like watching a movie on the big screen whilst enjoying the fresh evening air. Inspired by the Greek and Roman ancient theatres, the Arena Cinema is located in Downtown El Gouna. Equipped with the latest screening technologies, the theater-in-the-round offers two evening screenings per day, providing a uniquely intimate open-air experience that complements El Gouna’s coastal vibes.

Sea Cinema

Sea Cinema El Gouna was constructed to host GFF’s program during the first edition of the festival. Now operating year-round, the Sea Cinema adds an entertainment leisure to El Gouna’s endless list of activities. Sea Cinema encompasses three screening venues with a capacity of 649 people, it is equipped with state-of-the-art Dolby Digital technologies and tools, offering a unique cinematic experience to GFF visitors.

#GFF21

Connect with us