كيفية الحضور

يفتح مهرجان الجونة السينمائي أبوابه لطلاب السينما ومحبيها وخبراء الصناعة والشخصيات الإعلامية ليشاركوا تجربة المهرجان هذا العام. كل فعاليات المهرجان من الورش والمحاضرات والعروض متاحة الآن لكل المهتمين من خلال أنواع الاعتمادات والتسجيل المختلفة لحضور المهرجان.  

كما يمكن للراغبين في تجربة حفلات المهرجان وفعالياته الحصرية مع نجومهم المفضلين، أن يحضروا حفلي الافتتاح والختام وأن يحصلوا على مزايا خاصة من خلال بطاقاتنا المميزة.


هل تطمح إلى استكشاف ملاذات لا مثيل لها في الجونة؟ هل ترغب في حضور الحفلات الرسمية البراقة والحفلات غير الرسمية وعيش تجربة مهرجان الجونة السينمائي مثل النجوم والمشاهير؟ خصصنا بطاقات حضور المهرجان المختلفة لتمنحك أفضل تجربة ممكنة لمهرجان الجونة السينمائي.

 

البطاقة الفضية  3000 جنيه مصري

البطاقة الفضية مخصصة لمحبي المهرجانات والسينما من غير العاملين بصناعة السينما لمنحهم تجربة المهرجان كاملة!

تمتع بأسبوع مليء بالفعاليات في بلازا المهرجان، من حفل الاستقبال اليومي عند غروب الشمس، وهو الحفل اليومي حيث يمكنك خلق الصداقات والمعارف والاستمتاع بمشروبك مع الترفيه الحي، إلى حضور سوق المهرجان وشراء المنتجات المصنوعة في الجونة إضافة إلى العروض الأولى اليومية للسجادة الحمراء، والفعاليات الأخرى. فضلًا عن ذلك، توفر لك البطاقة الفضية الوصول إلى مواقع المهرجان الرئيسية: حرم الجونة وسي سينما وسينما زا آرينا حيث تقام عروض الأفلام وحلقات النقاش والمحاضرات الخاصة بمنصة الجونة السينمائية. 


البطاقة الذهبية  9000 جنيه مصري

تمنحك بطاقة المهرجان الذهبية كل مزايا البطاقة الفضية، مع ترقية رائعة. إذا كنت ترغب باختبار الجانب الساحر لمهرجاننا السينمائي، فإن البطاقة الذهبية تمنحك الفرصة لحضور حفل الافتتاح أو الختام مع حضور الحفلة غير الرسمية التالية للحفل الذي تختاره.

 

البطاقة البلاتينية 20000 جنيه مصري

تُمكنك بطاقة المهرجان البلاتينية من الاستمتاع بالمهرجان مثل المشاهير الحقيقيين. إذ تمنحك جميع مزايا البطاقة الفضية مع وصول حصري إضافي إلى حفلي الافتتاح والختام والحفلات غير الرسمية التالية لهما، إضافة إلى حفلات الاستقبال اليومية الخاصة والفعاليات المميزة.


سياسة الشراء:

1- بطلبك للحصول على بطاقة الاعتماد لمهرجان الجونة السينمائي، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت ووافقت على "الشروط والأحكام".

2- إذا كنت من العاملين بصناعة السينما، يمكنك طلب الحصول على الاعتماد الخاص بالصناعة من خلال الزر أدناه لحضور فعاليات منصة الجونة السينمائية المختلفة بما في ذلك المحاضرات والعروض وحلقات النقاش. إذا لم تكن من صناع السينما، يمكنك شراء بطاقة من بطاقاتنا المميزة لحضور فعاليات المهرجان المختلفة من خلال زر "البطاقات" أدناه.

3- لأغراض الأمن وحق الوصول، كل طلب تقديم فردي ويُصدر بصورة شخصية.

4- المتقدمين  الذين يمتلكون خطاب تأكيد وإثبات ساري للدفع، هم المؤهلون للدخول من بوابات الجونة لاستلام اعتماداتهم أو بطاقاتهم.

5- سيكون مطلوبًا منك أن تُظهر بطاقة هوية سارية عند مكتب الاعتماد للحصول على البطاقة الخاصة بك.

6- الاعتمادات والبطاقات المشتراة لا يمكن استرداد قيمتها ولا يمكن نقلها لشخص آخر.

Apply Now

يتمتع محترفو الصناعة وأعضاء الصحافة وطلاب السينما بفرصة استكشاف المزايا التي يقدمها مهرجان الجونة السينمائي من خلال إحدى بطاقات اعتماد المهرجان.

اعتماد الصناعة

إذا كنت من خبراء الصناعة أو صانع أفلام تعمل لدى شركة إنتاج أو مؤسسة أو منظمة ثقافية، فإن اعتماد منصة الجونة السينمائية هو المناسب لك. قدم للحصول على اعتماد منصة الجونة السينمائية وتمتع بفرص للدعم لا مثيل لها. الحاصلون على اعتماد المنصة يتاح لهم حضور عروض الأفلام، وجلسات عرض منطلق الجونة السينمائي وحفلي افتتاح وختام المنصة، إضافة إلى حضور محاضرات جسر الجونة السينمائي وجلسات النقاش والورش التي يقدمها خبراء صناعة السينما الإقليميين والدوليين.

اعتماد الصحافة والإعلام

هل أنت صحفي أو مراسل أو مصور أو تعمل في فريق قناة تلفزيون أو إذاعة أو مسؤول علاقات عامة لفيلم مشارك في مهرجان الجونة؟ يرحب بك المهرجان للتقديم للاعتماد الصحفي مجانًا. يمنح الاعتماد الصحفي حامليه كل الإمكانيات لتغطية عروض المهرجان وفعالياته.

اعتماد طلاب السينما

الطلاب المتخصصون في مجال من مجالات السينما أو الإعلام لديهم الفرصة للحصول على اعتماد يؤهلهم لحضور جميع عروض مهرجان الجونة السينمائي وفعاليات منصة الجونة السينمائية المفتوحة للجمهور. 

Apply Now

بطاقة محبي السينما

هل أنت محب للسينما تود تجربة حضور مهرجان الجونة السينمائي؟ صممنا بطاقة محبي السينما لك! تمكنك بطاقة محبي السينما أن تحصل على 4 تذاكر يوميًا طوال فترة المهرجان بسعر خاص، لتتمكن من حضور أكبر عدد ممكن من الأفلام المعروضة في مهرجان الجونة السينمائي.

التذاكر العادية

إذا كنت من غير المعتمدين، يمكنك شراء تذكرتك والاستمتاع ببرنامج عروض مهرجان الجونة السينمائي أو فعاليات منصة الجونة السينمائية المختلفة.

خصم الطلاب

احضر هويتك الدراسية وتمتع بخصم خاص على تذاكر المهرجان.

سيتاح شراء التذاكر في الشبابيك المخصصة لذلك في مدينة الجونة بدءًا من 14 أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2021.

#GFF21

تواصل معنا

ATTEND THE FESTIVAL

El Gouna Film Festival is opening its doors to film students, cinephiles, industry experts, media personalities, and movie fanatics to be part of the GFF experience this year. All festival activities from workshops, masterclasses and screenings are now accessible to all interested individuals through our different accreditation and registration options.

Even those who wish to fully experience GFF’s parties and events with their favorite stars, have the chance to attend the festival’s opening and closing ceremonies and get more exclusive benefits through one of our premium passes.


If you want to attend El Gouna Film Festival and spend a unique vacation exploring all that the festival has to offer... our different festival passes are exclusively tailored to grant you the best of the GFF experience.


- Silver Pass    3000 EGP

Our Silver Pass offers a myriad of benefits! Spend your day at the Festival Plaza between the Marketplace and the Made in Gouna pop-up. End your day on a high note by attending the Sunset at the Plaza reception, where you can socialize and mingle while enjoying your drink and live entertainment. Don’t miss the daily red carpet premieres of some of the most celebrated films of the year!

In addition to the Festival Plaza, the Silver Pass grants you access to the main festival venues; TU Berlin, Sea Cinema and Arena Cinema where film screenings and CineGouna panels, workshops and masterclasses are taking place.


- Gold Pass    9,000 EGP

With the full benefits of the Silver Pass; Gold Pass-holders will get an upgrade to attend either the festival’s opening or closing ceremonies with their after parties


- Platinum Pass    20,000 EGP

The Platinum Pass premium benefits cover the full perks of the Silver Pass in addition to access to the festival’s opening and closing ceremonies and after-parties, exclusive lounge and priority invitations to the daily special events.



Purchase Policy

1- By requesting an accreditation badge or pass to El Gouna Film Festival you agree to be bound by the following ‘Terms and Conditions’.

2- If you are an industry professional, you may request an accreditation badge from the tab below to attend the different CineGouna activities including masterclasses, screenings and panels. If you are a non-industry professional, you may purchase a pass to attend the different festival activities from the passes tab below.

3- For security and access purposes, each application is personal and issued with a personal photo. 

4- Only applicants with a confirmation letter or a valid proof of purchase would be eligible to access through El Gouna gates to pick up their badges. 

5- You will be required to present a valid ID at the Accreditation Desk to receive your badge.

6- Accreditation badges and passes are non-refundable and are non-transferable.

For more information or inquiries, please email us on passes@elgounafilmfestival.com

Apply Now

        Industry professionals, members of the press and film students have the chance to explore some of the benefits GFF has to offer through one of the festival’s tailored accreditation badges. 



        Industry and Industry Plus

        If you are an industry professional, aspiring filmmaker or work for a film company, institution, or a cultural organization, then GFF’s industry badge is for you. Apply for the industry accreditation and access the endless opportunities of GFF’s support hub. Accredited industry professionals have access to film screenings, CineGouna SpringBoard pitch sessions, in addition to CineGouna Bridge masterclasses, panel discussions and workshops led by international and regional industry leaders.

        Press and Media 

        Are you a publishing journalist, reporter, correspondent, photographer, TV or radio crew member or a PR agent for a film in GFF’s line-up? GFF welcomes you to apply for the festival’s free-of-charge press accreditation. The GFF press badge provides accredited professionals with all needed facilities to cover festival screenings and events.

        Student 

        Students majoring in industry or media-related fields now have complete access to all GFF screenings, as well as CineGouna Platform public activities.